YCC Officers

2016 Young Cattlemen’s Committee Officer Team

Chair: Crystal Avila, Cal Poly 

Vice Chair: Alise Azevedo, Chico State 

Secretary: Katie McDougald, Fresno State

Publicity Chair: Rebecca Swanson, Chico State

Contact your YCC officers and advisor with questions concerning the California YCC:
Chair, Crystal Avila:  avila.crystal.10@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Alise Azevedo:  aliseazevedo@gmail.com
Secretary, Katie McDougald:  kamcdougald@att.net
Publicity Chair, Rebecca Swanson: Rswanson3@mail.csuchico.edu
Advisor, Malorie Bankhead:  malorie@calcattlemen.org